Contact

Tapibel nv

Industrielaan 4 |Nolimpark 1319
B-3900 Overpelt | Belgium

Tel : +32 11 80 48 50
Fax: +32 11 64 75 46

General management
Mr. Werner Verweyen
info@tapibel.be

Sales
Mr. Philippe Renard - Mrs. Annita Jannis
sales@tapibel.be

Production
Mr. Patrick Van Moorsel
production@tapibel.be

Accountancy
Mrs. Carine Vaesen
accountancy@tapibel.be

Dispatching
Mr. Luc Claes
dispatch@tapibel.be

Tapibel Norway
Ivar Andvik
Raughland Postboks 96
3291 Stavern
Noorwegen

Tel : 0047 / 331 997 93
Mob 0047 / 917 35 890
E-mail : iandvik@frisurf.no

Tapibel Deutschland
Michael Ufnowski
Max Planck Straße 3
33129 Delbrück – Westenholz
Deutschland

Tel : 0049 / 2944 65 08
Mob : 0049 / 172 950 58 63
E-mail : Michael.Ufnowski@t-online.de

Tapibel South-East Europe
(Hungary, Romania, Croatia, Bosnia, Slovenia, Albania, Macedonia, Serbia)
Hans Van Hoek
Krste Hegedusica 52
42000 Varazdin
Croatia

Tel : 00385 / 42 303 702
Mob : 00385 / 98 31 15 39
E-mail : van.hoek@ri.t-com.hr

Tapibel UK Office
(UK, Ireland)
Mike Packwood
PO Box 5868
Kirkby in Ashfield
NG17 7QZ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0) 1623 481222
Fax: +44(0) 1623 481220
Mob: +44(0) 7973 428029
E-mail: tapibeluk@tiscali.co.uk

MAGOS carpets
(Cyprus)
Magos Kypros
D. Severis ave. 29d
1080, Nicosia,
Cyprus

Tel: 00357-22662220
Fax: 00357-22662228
Mob: 00357-99558909
E-mail: magos@spidernet.com.cy
Web page: www.magoscarpets.com

E-Tapibel professional login


CLOSE
Username:
Password:

SUBMIT